Charles Barkley Apologizes For D’Antoni Comments & News Around the NBA Reviewed by Momizat on . Top Story TNT analyst Charles Barkley apologized for his comments regarding Mike D'Antoni's future as the Knicks' head coach. Barkley apologizes: New York Daily Top Story TNT analyst Charles Barkley apologized for his comments regarding Mike D'Antoni's future as the Knicks' head coach. Barkley apologizes: New York Daily Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Charles Barkley Apologizes For D’Antoni Comments & News Around the NBA

Charles Barkley Apologizes For D’Antoni Comments & News Around the NBA

Top Story

TNT analyst Charles Barkley apologized for his comments regarding Mike D’Antoni’s future as the Knicks’ head coach.

Barkley apologizes: New York Daily News

The Latest on the Knicks

Amar’e Stoudemire will play in Game 3, but may not be 100% healthy. [New York Daily News]

Chauncey Billups is still doubtful for tonight’s game at Madison Square Garden. [New York Times]

The Latest on the NBA

Chicago Bulls’ center Joakim Noah believes his teammate Derrick Rose is the league’s best closer. [Slam Magazine]

The NBA is reviewing Indiana Pacers’ Jeff Foster’s foul on Derrick Rose. [ESPN Chicago]

Yao Ming wants to remain with the Houston Rockets. [NBA.com]

The Los Angeles Lakers will play the New Orleans Hornets tonight in a pivotal Game 3. Here is a preview of the must-win game. [LakersNation]

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 21st, 2011

Chicago Bulls- 88 Indiana Pacers-84-F (Chicago leads series 3-0)

Miami Heat-100 Philadelphia 76ers- F (Miami leads series 3-0)

Portland Trail Blazers-97 Dallas Mavericks-92-F (Dallas leads series 2-1)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 22nd, 2011

Boston Celtics at New York Knicks- Game 3- ESPN- 7:00 P.M. EST/ 4:00 P.M. PST (Boston leads series 2-0)

Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks- Game 3- ESPN 2- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Hornets- Game 3- ESPN- 9:30 P.M. EST/ 6:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

 

About The Author

Number of Entries : 742

Leave a Comment

© 2013-14 DailyKnicks.com

Scroll to top