Chauncey Billups Doubtful For Game 4 & News Around the NBA Reviewed by Momizat on . Top Story New York Knicks guard Chauncey Billups is doubtful for the team's game on Sunday. The Knicks will be looking to avoid a series sweep, but they will mo Top Story New York Knicks guard Chauncey Billups is doubtful for the team's game on Sunday. The Knicks will be looking to avoid a series sweep, but they will mo Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Chauncey Billups Doubtful For Game 4 & News Around the NBA

Chauncey Billups Doubtful For Game 4 & News Around the NBA

Top Story

New York Knicks guard Chauncey Billups is doubtful for the team’s game on Sunday. The Knicks will be looking to avoid a series sweep, but they will most likely have to do it without Billups.

Billups doubtful for Game 4: Daily News

The Latest on the Knicks

The New York Knicks were blown out by the Boston Celtics, 113-96, and now trail the series 0-3. Here is a quarter-by-quarter recap of the game. [Daily Knicks]

Amar’e Stoudemire says he will play in Game 4 if his back heals properly. [ESPN New York]

The Latest on the NBA

Orlando Magic guard Jason Richardson and Atlanta Hawks center Zaza Pachulia have been suspended for Game 4. [Sports Illustrated]

The NBA has upgraded Jeff Foster’s foul on Derrick Rose to a flagrant foul. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 22nd, 2011

Boston Celtics-113 New York Knicks-96-F (Boston leads series 3-0)

Atlanta Hawks-88 Orlando Magic-84-F (Atlanta leads series 2-1)

Los Angeles Lakers-100 New Orleans Hornets-86-F (Los Angeles leads series 2-1)

NBA Playoffs- Result/Schedule for April 23rd, 2011

Indiana Pacers-89 Chicago Bulls-84-F (Chicago leads series 3-1)

Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers- Game 4- TNT- 5:00 P.M. EST/ 2:00 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 2-1)

San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies- Game 4- ESPN- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST (Series tied 1-1)

Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets- Game 4- ESPN- 10:00 P.M. EST/ 7:00 P.M. PST (Oklahoma City leads series 2-0)

About The Author

Number of Entries : 742

Leave a Comment

© 2013-14 DailyKnicks.com

Scroll to top