Donnie Walsh Expected to Return & News Around the NBA Reviewed by Momizat on . [caption id="attachment_280" align="alignright" width="150" caption="Courtesy New York Post"][/caption] Top Story New York Knicks President of Basketball Operat [caption id="attachment_280" align="alignright" width="150" caption="Courtesy New York Post"][/caption] Top Story New York Knicks President of Basketball Operat Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Donnie Walsh Expected to Return & News Around the NBA

Donnie Walsh Expected to Return & News Around the NBA

Courtesy New York Post

Top Story

New York Knicks President of Basketball Operations, Donnie Walsh, will return to the team next season. Walsh acquired Amar’e Stoudemire and Carmelo Anthony in the regular season, and he will be looking to build a championship team in the near future.

Walsh will return: New York Post

The Latest on the Knicks

Carmelo Anthony wants Mike D’Antoni to remain as the Knicks head coach. [[LakersNation]

Frank Vogel wants to be named the Pacers head coach. [Slam Magazine]

Doc Rivers hopes to have Shaquille O’Neal back for practice on Friday. [NBA.com]

NBA Playoffs- Results for April 27th, 2011

Miami Heat-97 Philadelphia 76ers-91-F (Miami wins series 4-1)

San Antonio Spurs-110 Memphis Grizzlies-103- F/OT (Memphis leads series 3-2)

Oklahoma City Thunder-100 Denver Nuggets-97-F (Oklahoma City wins series 4-1)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for April 28th, 2011

Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks- Game 6- NBA TV- 7:30 P.M. EST/ 4:30 P.M. PST (Atlanta leads series 3-2)

Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Hornets- Game 6- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST (Los Angeles leads series 3-2)

Dallas Mavericks at Portland Trail Blazers- Game 6- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST (Dallas leads series 3-2)

[phpbay]Stoudemire Knicks, 3, “”[/phpbay]

About The Author

Number of Entries : 742

Leave a Comment

© 2013-14 DailyKnicks.com

Scroll to top