Knicks Already After Paul and Howard & News Around the NBA Reviewed by Momizat on . Top Story The New York Knicks are pursuing NBA stars Dwight Howard and Chris Paul. Howard and Paul will be free-agents in 2012, but the Knicks hope to acquire t Top Story The New York Knicks are pursuing NBA stars Dwight Howard and Chris Paul. Howard and Paul will be free-agents in 2012, but the Knicks hope to acquire t Rating:
You Are Here: Home » News » Knicks Already After Paul and Howard & News Around the NBA

Knicks Already After Paul and Howard & News Around the NBA

Top Story

The New York Knicks are pursuing NBA stars Dwight Howard and Chris Paul. Howard and Paul will be free-agents in 2012, but the Knicks hope to acquire the players via trade.

Knicks looking for Howard and Paul: New York Post

The Latest on the NBA

After the death of Osama bin Laden, the NBA is requiring the United Center to screen all patrons planning to enter the arena to watch Bulls/Hawks series opener. [ESPN Chicago]

The Kings will remain in Sacramento for next season. [Sports Illustrated]

Carlos Boozer of the Chicago Bulls is expected to play in tonight’s game. [ESPN Chicago]

Doc Rivers says Shaquille O’Neal will be ready to play in Game 3. [Slam Magazine]

Chicago Bulls Head Coach Tom Thibodeau has been named 2010-2011 NBA Coach of the Year. [Slam Magazine]

NBA Playoffs- Results for May 1st, 2011

Miami Heat-99 Boston Celtics-90-F (Miami leads series 1-0)

Memphis Grizzlies-114 Oklahoma City Thunder-101-F (Memphis leads series 1-0)

NBA Playoffs- Schedule for May 2nd, 2011

Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls- Game 1- TNT- 8:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. PST

Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers- Game 2- TNT- 10:30 P.M. EST/ 7:30 P.M. PST

 

About The Author

Number of Entries : 742

Leave a Comment

© 2013-14 DailyKnicks.com

Scroll to top